Delete a Folder
Delete an existing folder.
A full-qualified path contains the folder which need to be removed. It will have unpredictable results, if you use the relative paths.
With this option, all sub-folders and files underlying the folder will be deleted.
With this option, the delete operation will be performed only if the destination folder is empty.
With this option selected, if possible, the files will be put into the Recycle Bin until you decide to delete them permanently.